Science

BIOLOGY
Professor
nik Dr. Nik Norulaini Nik Abd. Rahman
Phone : 04-653 5206
E-mail : norulain@usm.my
Academic Profile

Associate Professor
mustafa 2 Dr. Mustafa Fadzil Farid Wajidi
Phone : 04-653 2318
E-mail : mfadzil@usm.my
Academic Profile
nazirah Dr. Nazirah Ahmad Azli
Phone : 04-653 4556
E-mail : nazirah@usm.my
Academic Profile
zuraini zakaria Dr. Zuraini Zakaria
Phone : 04-653 3948
E-mail : zuraini@usm.my
Academic Profile

Senior Lecturer
anita Dr. Anita Talib
Phone : 04-653 4574
E-mail : anita@usm.my
Academic Profile
Lim Lee Sim Dr. Lim Lee Sim
Phone : 04-653 2313
E-mail : leesim.lim@usm.my
Academic Profile
norsuhana Dr. Norsuhana Abdul Hamid
Phone : 04-653 2276
E-mail : norsuhana@usm.my
Academic Profile
Mohammed Tashriq Dr. Mohammad Tasyriq Che Omar
Phone : 04-653 4571
E-mail : mtasyriq@usm.my
Academic Profile


PHYSICS
Professor
hanafi atan Dr. Hanafi Atan
Phone : 04-653 3931
E-mail : ahanafi@usm.my
Academic Profile
shukri Dr. Shukri Sulaiman
Phone : 04-653 3639
E-mail : shukri@usm.my
Academic Profile

Associate Professor
faridah jaafar Dr. Faridah Ibrahim
Phone : 04-653 2272
E-mail : faridah@usm.my
Academic Profile
saw Dr. Saw Kim Guan
Phone : 04-653 4564
E-mail : kgsaw@usm.my
Academic Profile

Senior Lecturer
chuah lee siang Dr. Chuah Lee Siang
Phone : 04-653 4747
Email : chuahleesiang@usm.my
Academic Profile
norzakiah Dr. Nor Zakiah Yahaya
Phone : 04-653 2286
E-mail : norzakiah@usm.my
Academic Profile
nurul sabihah Dr. Nurul Sabihah Zakaria
Phone : 04-653 5926
E-mail : nurulsabihah@usm.my
Academic Profile

CHEMISTRY
Professor
omar shawkataly Datuk Dato' Dr. Omar Shawkataly
Phone : 04-653 3936
E-mail : omarsa@usm.my
Academic Profile

Associate Professor
mimi Dr. Mohamed Ismail Mohamed Ibrahim
Phone : 04-653 3939
E-mail: mi-mi@usm.my
Academic Profile
ahmad Dr. Ahmad Hj. Mohamad
Phone : 04-653 3694
E-mail : ahmadhaj@usm.my
Academic Profile

Senior Lecturer
tan wee Dr. Tan Wen Nee
Phone : 04-653 4563
E-mail : tanwn@usm.my
Academic Profile
anis tasnim 2 Anis Tasnim Md Yusof
Phone number : 04-653 4573
Email : anistasnim@usm.my
Academic Profile
sumiyyah Dr. Sumiyyah Binti Sabar
Phone : 04-653 2284
E-mail : sumiyyahs@usm.my
Academic Profile
gunasunderi Dr. Gunasunderi Raju
Phone : 04-653 3933
E-mail : rgunasunderi@usm.my
Academic Profile
Pn. Nurul Syafiqah Rezali

 

Dr. Nurul Syafiqah Rezali
Phone : 04-653 5915
E-mail : nsyafiqah@usm.my
Academic Profile


MATHEMATICS
Professor
abdul rahman Dr. Abdul Rahman Othman
Phone : 04-653 2298
E-mail : oarahman@usm.my
Academic Profile

Associate Professor
lok yian yian Dr. Lok Yian Yian
Phone : 04-653 4566
E-mail : lokyy@usm.my
Academic Profile
noraida Dr. Noraida Abd.Ghani
Phone : 04-653 3630
E-mail : noraida@usm.my
Academic Profile

Senior Lecturer
siti ainor mohd yatim Dr. Siti Ainor Binti Mohd Yatim
Phone : 04-653 3633
E-mail : ainor@usm.my
Academic Profile
Hazrul Dr. Hazrul bin Abdul Hamid
Phone : 04-653 2285
E-mail : hazrul@usm.my
Academic Profile

Dr Asyraf  

Dr. Mohd Asyraf bin Mansor
Phone : 04-653 5906
E-mail : asyrafman@usm.my
Academic Profile