Management

Associate Professor
issham  Dr. Issham Ismail
Phone : 04-653 4562
E-mail : issham@usm.my
Academic Profile
zulnaidi 2

Dr. Zulnaidi Yaacob
Phone : 04-653 2283
E-mail : zulnaidi@usm.my
Academic Profile


Senior Lecturer
meor azli Dr. Azli@Meor Azli Ayub
Phone : 04-653 4572
E-mail : azli@usm.my
Academic Profile
rafisah 2

Dr. Rafisah Mat Radzi
Phone : 04-653 2314
E-mail : rafisah@usm.my
Academic Profile

siti haslina

Dr. Siti Haslina Md Harizan
Phone : 04-653 4569
E-mail : sitihaslina@usm.my
Academic Profile

wan afiezah

 

Dr. Wan Afezah Wan Abdul Rahman
Phone : 04-653 4565
E-mail : afezah@usm.my
Academic Profile
che supian 2

 

Dr. Che Supian Mohamad Nor
Phone : 04-653 4561
E-mail : supian@usm.my
Academic Profile
foong swee sim

 

Dr. Foong Swee Sim
Phone : 04-653 4554
E-mail : foongss@usm.my
Academic Profile
faiz

 

Dr. Mohd Faiz Hilmi
Phone : 04-653 4560
E-mail : faiz@usm.my
Academic Profile
hasmi 2 Dr. Muhammad Hasmi Abu Hassan Asaari
Phone : 04-653 4567
E-mail : hasmi@usm.my
Academic Profile
nasina 2 Dr. Nasina Mat Desa
Phone : 04-653 2270  
E-mail : nasina@usm.my
Academic Profile
norziani 2 Dr. Norziani Dahalan @ Omar
Phone : 04-653 4553
E-mail : norziani@usm.my
Academic Profile
zarina 2 Dr. Zarina Md. Noor
Phone : 04-653 4570
E-mail : zarina.nor@usm.my
Academic Profile
zainil

Dr. Zainil Hanim Saidin
Phone : 04-653 5930
E-mail : zainilhanimsaidin@usm.my
Academic Profile

Dr.Norizan 

Dr. Norizan binti Baba Rahim
Phone : 04-653 5904
E-mail :norizanbaba@usm.my
Academic Profile